Senior managing consultant active in business strategy counseling and information technology within multinational companies, SME, startups and public sector.

CAREER

Elio Pagotto is hired in 1989 with a background in engineering by a US multinational company. He builds his knowledge of the information technology sector, before solidifying his professional skills and organizational competencies through different Management positions. In 2006, after 20 years as an employee, he becomes freelance consultant and manages mandates in the fields of business strategy counseling and information technology.

CREATOR OF VALUE

Driven by the will to create sustainable value within companies, improve organizational efficiency and quality of services-products, he seeks missions requiring multiple competencies allying strategic, organizational, managerial and conceptual approaches, where various intelligences pooled together lead to successful projects. The expertise, methodologies and best practices provide a framework for developing creative solutions adapted to particular needs and specific contexts.

CHARACTER

A committed Consultant, promoting strong leadership, fostering collaboration, supporting human values framed by professional management practices, results-oriented but still critical and challenging the status quo in the perspective of continuous improvement; are some of the specific characteristics which may qualify the execution of a mission. Great ability to adapt to different business cultures along with interpersonal and communication skills allow him to interact at all levels within companies.

Customer references

givaudan_old_logo
uefa
PartyLite_Candles
hes_so
truststone
swatch-group-logo
orange
krissgroup-logo
kern
pmi
Virtua
sword
niss-group-v2
lanexpert_01
carat

Partner references

celag-logo
orava

Senior managing consultant actif dans le conseil stratégique en entreprise et les technologies de l'information dans des sociétés multinationales, PME, startups et secteur public.

PARCOURS

Elio Pagotto, ingénieur de formation, s’engage dans une multinationale américaine en 1989 où il forge ses connaissances des technologies de l’information, avant de faire ses classes à différents postes de Management. En 2006, après quelques 20 années comme employé, il choisit la voie de l’indépendance ou il gérera des mandats dans le domaine du conseil stratégique en entreprise et celui des technologies de l'information.

CREATEUR DE VALEUR

Animé par la volonté de créer de la valeur durable dans l'entreprise, renforcer son efficacité organisationnelle et améliorer la qualité de ses services-produits, il recherche des missions nécessitant des compétences plurielles d’approches stratégiques, organisationnelles, managériales et conceptuelles, ou les différentes intelligences mises en commun amèneront au succès des projets. Le savoir-faire, les méthodologies et des bonnes pratiques serviront de cadre à l’élaboration de solutions créatives adaptées à chaque besoin et contexte spécifique.

PERSONNALITE

Consultant engagé, partisan de leadership fort, favorisant le travail collaboratif, promouvant des valeurs humaines encadrées par des pratiques de management professionnelles, orienté résultats mais restant critique et challengeant le statu quo dans une perspective d’amélioration continue; ce sont là quelques-unes des caractéristiques visibles lors de l’exécution d’une mission. Une grande capacité d’adaptation aux différentes cultures d’entreprise, de l’entregent et des compétences de communication lui permettent d’interagir aux différents niveaux de l’entreprise.

Références clients

givaudan_old_logo
uefa
PartyLite_Candles
hes_so
truststone
swatch-group-logo
orange
krissgroup-logo
kern
pmi
Virtua
sword
niss-group-v2
lanexpert_01
carat

Références partenaires

celag-logo
orava